First prize for the primary school in the new district of Walkeweg in Basel.


The team led by Lukas Manz, Barbara Thüler and Farquet Architectes wins first prize for the construction of the new Walkeweg school. The project offers playscape amenities for pupils as well as ecological corridors for an urban flora and fauna.

→ Walkeweg primary school project